Peer Reviewer

Arman Harahap, Scopus ID : 57205709507, Universitas Labuhanbatu, Indonesia
   
Email: armanhrp82@yahoo.co.id
Dewi Nilam Tyas, SINTA ID : 6723817, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
Email: dewinilamtyas@mail.unnes.ac.id
Emmy Syafitri, SCOPUS ID : 57193741379, Universitas Dharmawangsa, Indonesia
Email: esyafitri@dharmawangsa.ac.id
Wendry Setiyadi Putranto, SCOPUS ID : 55808671200, Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia
Email: wendry@unpad.ac.id
Putri Cahaya Situmorang, SCOPUS ID : 57203923110, Universitas Sumatera Utara, Indonesia
Email: putri.cahaya@usu.ac.id
Marina Silalahi, SCOPUS ID : 56499182400, Universitas Kristen Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: marina_biouki@yahoo.com
Fahma Wijayanti, SCOPUS ID : 57194226769, UIN syarif hidayatullah Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: fahma.wijayanti@uinjkt.ac.id
Dalia Sukmawati, SCOPUS ID : 57189384608, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: Dalia-Sukmawati@unj.ac.id
Tia Setiawati, SCOPUS ID : 57190934159, Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia
Email: tia@unpad.ac.id
Tri Handayani Kurniati, SCOPUS ID : 5721487581, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: trihandayani@unj.ac.id
I Putu Mahendra, SCOPUS ID : 57205195318, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
Email: i.mahendra@ki.itera.ac.id
Nur Arfa Yanti, SCOPUS ID : 57112507400, Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia
Email: nur.yanti@uho.ac.id
Muhammad Komarul Huda, SCOPUS ID : 57210291205, Universitas Simalungun, Indonesia
Email: mkomarulhuda@gmail.com
Rosita Mangesa, SCOPUS ID : 57211323206, Universitas Iqra Buru, Indonesia
Email: rositamangesa5@gmail.com
Mhd. Rafi'i Ma'arif Tarigan, SCOPUS ID : 57354871700, STIT Hamzah Al Fansuri Sibolga Barus, Indonesia
Email: rafiimagister8@gmail.com
Diana Susanti, SCOPUS ID : 57196235837, Universitas PGRI Sumatera Barat, Indonesia
Email: dianasusantimpd@yahoo.co.id